• honor students Marking Periods

    Hartford Central School District's marking periods for the Middle/High School are quarterly. Each quarter commences as follows:

    1st quarter - end of November
    2nd quarter - end of January
    3rd quarter - mid April
    4th quarter - end of June 



    Honor Roll Levels

    Hartford Central School District recognizes students for their academic achievement at three levels. They are Principal's List, Honor Roll, and Merit Roll

    Principal's List      GPA of 94.5 and above
    Honor Roll           GPA of 89.5 - 94.5
    Merit Roll             GPA of 84.5 - 89.4