Return to Headlines

Class of 2019 Announced

class of 2019


Hartford Central School District is pleased announce the class of 2019. Below is a list of the class members and their post graduation plans. 


Alicen Barker, SUNY Adirondack

Bricen Barker, employment

Hailey Barker, college

Mitchell D. Brayman, SUNY Adirondack

Bradley Burch, Hudson Valley Community College

Lucas Casey, SUNY Adirondack

Anthony Dickinson, military

Kyle Eastman, employment

Andrew J. Euber, military

Valerie Keeley, Hudson Valley Community College

Davan T. Kibling, SUNY Adirondack

Daniel Klick, Schenectady County Community College

Dylan Lettus, continue WSWHE BOCES CTE program

Rylie Liebig, SUNY Oneonta

Kaitlyn Mallory, SUNY Adirondack

Kyler Martindale, employment

Carlee McGreevy, SUNY Delhi

Justin Mefford, employment

Matthew E. Mulhall, SUNY Adirondack

Kate L. Osborne, SUNY Adirondack

Brendan Petit, SUNY Adirondack

Timothy Purdy, employment

Camille Rogers, Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Patrick H. Smith, employment

Tanner Smith, Modern Welding School

Kimberly Stone, SUNY Adirondack

 Megan Tyler, SUNY Adirondack

Alexandria Wade, Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

 Kayleigh Wade, SUNY Adirondack

Diahjanae N. Walker, undecided

Brittney M. White, SUNY Adirondack 

Lauren P. Wicks, SUNY Cobleskill

Alisia Willette, undecided

Noah Wilson, military

Seth D. Wood, employment

Olivia M. Woodward, SUNY Adirondack